Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Lisa Sauer

State Farm® Insurance Agent Lisa Sauer

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (72 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Amy Reinhardt

January 22, 2023

5  out of  5
"Ashley Frey was a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable, organized, and responsive. Thank you!"

Kristina Miller

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for quite a few years now and have always been happy. They are always very helpful with answering any and all questions I may have about car or homeowners insurance. Everyone I’ve ever worked with has always been kind and eager to help in any way possible. Ashley Frey is who I’ve worked with the most and she’s great! Highly recommend getting your car and homeowners insurance through them!!"

Mark Pisaneschi

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service. Quickly helped with setting up my home and car insurance."

Laura Caudle

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"While we have not yet met Lisa, Ashley Frey has been nothing short of amazing in getting our policies smoothly transferred to in state. She is thorough and patient in explaining all the options to ensure the best coverage for our needs. Always friendly and always timely in retuning communication."

Steven Eckert

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with any issues you have"

George Clemmons

December 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service , very friendly helpful and nice"

Toni Wenner

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa Sauer’s assistant Ashley was most helpful in providing me with homeowners and auto coverage and she was very kind and understanding."

Wendy Marie

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent experience, Gay is amazing! Get a quote and see if she can save you some money like she did for me 😁"

Brad Dollahite

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice and professional people. They helped me get my insurance and everything I needed. I really enjoyed the time while sitting up my policy. 👍😁"

Beth SCHMIDT

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would recommend Lisa and her State Farm Team. Gaye Bentlage has been wonderful to work with. I have been very pleased to work with this group"

Paolo Guazzini

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team at Lisa Sauer helped my family and me as we Moved from out of state. Ashley Frey walked us through the process of insuring our home and autos. She explained everything clearly, answered all my questions and was available whenever I had more. I am very happy with the service and will definitely recommend them to anyone."

Karen Sullivan

August 21, 2022

1  out of  5
"Cannot stand this office. The lack of communication is amazing."

Matt Huelsmann

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had insurance with this office for several years. I just switched from renters to homeowners and the process was incredibly easy! They are great!"

Ryan Winter

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and helped us get the best coverage for our needs."

Linda Montayne

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very fast and helpful. Also informative and great customer service."

Mary Weaver

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful with their quotes and things I didn't understand they explained to me Very polite and knowledgeable in the what I needed"

Tiffanie gor

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I say this is the insurance comp you want to work with. This is it. Stop looking. When my car was stolen and I was crying like a baby over the phone. They could have rushed me off the phone. Nope they did not. They listened to me cry and helped me out. Even when I didn't know what to do ànd had questions. No one was never rude about me asking questions they helped. They we're more helpful then my own family. If you are looking for a insurance company that will work with you and guide you through the part of getting insurance ,a accident or stolen car. This state farm office is it. When I say like a good neighbor State farm is there they are not lying."

Michele Hornacek

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with Lisa Sauer-State Farm Insurance. Tina Luitjohan my Insurance Account Representative was very knowledgeable and helpful and was able to save me money 💲. I'm excited to be a new customer with this Agency."

Brittney Stehlick

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They r wonderful people, very good people"

Eli Hahn

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always extremely kind and do everything they can to help you understand their policies, and I would recommend anyone to go here for any insurance needs"

Brett Maggio

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience and service with Lisa Sauer State Farm was exceptional. Their group was able to save me $140 a month and my turn-around time was very quick. I appreciate the excellent customer service and truly feel they had the best interest in mind. I had everything explained to me and felt options were available to suit my needs. I highly recommend anyone looking for insurance should use this group."

kathy brown

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa and her team are so helpful and professional. I'm a grateful State Farm customer."

Timothy Rose

October 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"A shout out to Lisa and her whole team. I never post reviews and this is long over due! I wanted to give my appreciation to the exceptional customer service that you have provided to my family and I for over the last 10 plus years. Everything is always explained crystal clear and we know we are taken care of when life happens. A special thanks to Ashley Frey. She goes over and beyond every time we need to change a policy or have a concern about something. She is extremely professional and my family and I really appreciate her. If anyone is looking to make a switch or needs someone more dependable for insurance. Lisa Sauer’s office is the way to go!!"

Brian Wilson

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and friendly staff who go the extra distance and effort for their customers."

Mike A

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"For various reasons I was not satisfied with my current insurance agent/company and I decided to switch insurance companies. I sent inquiries to several agents near me and received quotes from every agency I contacted. After receiving the insurance quotes I requested I decided to go with State farm and the agents in Lisa Sauers' office. Tina Luitjohan provided the quotes I requested in a prompt manner and followed up my inquiry without being pushy or demanding. During my meeting with Tina to switch to State Farm she was very professional and answered all of the questions I had. If you are looking for an insurance agent or a new insurance company I would definitely recommend contacting the agents in Lisa Sauers' State Farm Office"